Polymar 1-12 batch

Hurricane.Polymar.NCED.x264.AC3_Simu.mkv_snapshot_00.31_[2013.08.06_13.57.43]

As promised, here’s the batch torrent containing every episode of Hurricane Polymar I’ve done, with better raws and slightly adjusted subtitles. This will most likely be my last update concerning this series, so I hope you’ve enjoyed watching it. Be sure to support Anime Sols if you liked the series so we can eventually see it released on DVD!

Link

As for my next project, well… The first episode is in fact already released so a blog post will soon follow. Stay tuned.

7 thoughts on “Polymar 1-12 batch

    • Please return to finish this series. I’m certain that I’m not the only one who would appreciate it. Give it some thought.
      Thanks

  1. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance”
    between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must
    say that you’ve done a fantastic job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Opera.
    Exceptional Blog!

Leave a Reply

